Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
HuiTi Sun Ms. HuiTi Sun
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shaanxi United Xingchuang International Co., Ltd.

Silicate de sodium en poudre instantanée

Silicate de sodium en poudre instantanée

Informations de base

    Couleur: Jaune

    Apparence: Liquide

    Molecular Weight: 284.2

    Melting Point: 1089 ° C

    Boiling Point: 2355 °C

    Water Solubility: Soluble

    Density: 2.33 G/mL At 25 °C

    Relative Density: 2.614

    Appearance: Colorless, Light Yellow Or Blue-gray Transparent With Viscous Liquid

Description du produit

Le silicate de sodium, appelé couramment saponine, est un silicate soluble dans l’eau. Sa solution aqueuse, connue sous le nom de verre à eau, est un liant minéral. La formule chimique est R2O · nSiO2, où R2O est un oxyde de métal alcalin et n est un rapport du nombre de moles de silice à l'oxyde de métal alcalin, et est appelé le nombre de moles du verre soluble. Le verre soluble généralement utilisé dans la construction est une solution aqueuse de silicate de sodium. (Na2O · nSiO2)

Nom chinois: silicate de sodium
Nom anglais: silicate de sodium
Alias: saponine, verre d'eau
Formule chimique: Na2SiO3 · 9H2O
Poids moléculaire: 284.2
Numéro d'enregistrement CAS: 1344-09-8; 106985-35-7
Numéro d'accession à EINECS: 215-687-4
Point de fusion: 1089 ° C
Point d'ébullition: 2355 ° C (lit.)
Hydrosolubilité: H2O: soluble
Densité: 2,33 g / mL à 25 ° C (lit.)
Apparence: liquide visqueux incolore, jaune clair ou bleu-gris transparent.
Application: comme réactif analytique, tissu ignifuge et adhésif
Symboles de danger: F, Xi, T, C
Description du danger: 11-36 / 38-34-23 / 24 / 25-36 / 37 / 38-35-20 / 21 / 22-37
Numéro de transport de marchandises dangereuses: UN 2922 8 / PG 2
Densité relative: 2.614
Indice de réfraction: 1.520

Water Glass Sodium Silicate

Propriétés physiques et chimiques: forte adhésion, haute résistance, bonne résistance aux acides, résistance à la chaleur, faible résistance aux alcalis et résistance à l'eau.
Formule chimique: Na2SiO3 · 9H2O
Propriétés: cristal bipyramidal orthogonal incolore ou bloc ou poudre blancs à blanc cassé. Peut être patiné. Six molécules d’eau cristalline ont été perdues à 100 ° C. Soluble dans l’eau, soluble dans une solution diluée d’hydroxyde de sodium, insoluble dans l’éthanol et l’acide. Point de fusion 1088 ° C. Faible toxicité, demi-dose létale (rat, par voie orale) 1280 mg / kg (sans eau cristalline).
Stockage: scellé dans un état frais, sec et préservé.
Utilisations: réactifs analytiques, retardateurs de flammes, adhésifs.

Utilisation de verre d'eau

  • Appliquer la surface du matériau pour améliorer sa résistance aux intempéries. L'imprégnation ou la peinture de matériaux poreux tels que la brique de terre cuite, le béton de ciment, le béton de Portland, la pierre, etc. avec du verre soluble ayant une densité de 1,35 g / cm3 peut améliorer la compacité et la résistance du matériau. , imperméabilité, résistance au gel et résistance à l'eau.
  • Sol renforcé La solution de verre soluble et de chlorure de calcium est injectée en alternance dans le sol. Le gel d’acide silicique généré se trouve dans un environnement humide. Le sol est en expansion, du fait de l’absorption de l’humidité du sol, ce qui le consolide.
  • Formuler un agent imperméabilisant à prise rapide.
  • Réparation des fissures dans le mur de briques Après le verre à eau, la poudre de laitier de haut fourneau granulée, le sable et le fluorosilicate de sodium sont mélangés dans un rapport approprié. Ils sont directement pressés dans les fissures du mur de briques pour être liés et renforcés.
  • Une solution aqueuse de silicate de sodium peut être utilisée comme surface extérieure de la porte coupe-feu.
  • peut être utilisé pour fabriquer de l'argile résistante aux acides pour la doublure intérieure du four. Propriétés physico-chimiques
  • préparation de gel de silice

Le rapport de mélange du sable de quartz et de l’alcalin, c’est-à-dire le rapport molaire de SiO2 et de Na2O, détermine le module n du silicate de sodium et le module indique la composition du silicate de sodium. Le module est un paramètre important du silicate de sodium, généralement de 1,5 à 3,5. entre. Plus le module est grand, plus le silicate de sodium solide est dur dissous dans l'eau. Lorsque n vaut 1, l'eau à température normale peut être dissoute. Lorsque n augmente, il faut de l'eau chaude pour se dissoudre. Lorsque n est supérieur à 3, il faut de la vapeur à 4 atmosphères ou plus pour se dissoudre. Plus le module du silicate de sodium est grand, plus la teneur en oxyde de silicium est importante, plus la viscosité du silicate de sodium est élevée, plus la décomposition et le durcissement sont faciles et l’adhésion accrue. Par conséquent, différents modules de silicate de sodium ont des utilisations différentes. Largement utilisé dans la coulée courante, la coulée de précision, le papier, la céramique, l'argile, le traitement des minéraux, le kaolin, le lavage et de nombreux autres domaines.
Principe de modification: Na2SiO3 + CO2 + H2O = H2SiO3 + Na2CO3

Groupes de Produits : Autres produits chimiques > Silicate de sodium

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sally Sun Ms. Sally Sun
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shaanxi United Xingchuang International Co., Ltd.

Instant powdered sodium silicate

Instant powdered sodium silicate

Basic Info

    Color: Yellow

    Appearance: Liquid, Colorless, Light Yellow Or Blue-gray Transparent With Viscous Liquid

    Molecular Weight: 284.2

    Melting Point: 1089 ° C

    Boiling Point: 2355 °C

    Water Solubility: Soluble

    Density: 2.33 G/mL At 25 °C

    Relative Density: 2.614

Product Description

Sodium Silicate, commonly known as saponin, is a water-soluble silicate. Its aqueous solution, commonly known as water glass, is a mineral binder. The chemical formula is R2O·nSiO2, wherein R2O is an alkali metal oxide, and n is a ratio of the number of moles of silica to the alkali metal oxide, and is called the mole number of the water glass. The water glass commonly used in construction is an aqueous solution of sodium silicate. (Na2O·nSiO2)

Chinese name: Sodium silicate
English name: Sodium silicate
Aliases: saponin, water glass
Chemical formula: Na2SiO3·9H2O
Molecular weight: 284.2
CAS registration number: 1344-09-8; 106985-35-7
EINECS accession number: 215-687-4
Melting point: 1089 ° C
Boiling point: 2355 °C (lit.)
Water solubility: H2O: soluble
Density: 2.33 g/mL at 25 °C (lit.)
Appearance: a viscous liquid that is colorless, light yellow or blue-gray transparent.
Application: as an analytical reagent, fabric fire retardant and adhesive
Hazard symbols: F, Xi, T, C
Hazard Description: 11-36/38-34-23/24/25-36/37/38-35-20/21/22-37
Dangerous goods transport number: UN 2922 8/PG 2
Relative density: 2.614
Refractive index: 1.520

Water Glass Sodium Silicate

Physical and chemical properties: strong adhesion, high strength, good acid resistance, heat resistance, poor alkali resistance and water resistance.
Chemical formula: Na2SiO3·9H2O
Properties: colorless orthogonal bipyramidal crystal or white to off-white block or powder. Can be weathered. Six molecules of crystal water were lost at 100 °C. Soluble in water, soluble in dilute sodium hydroxide solution, insoluble in ethanol and acid. Melting point 1088 ° C. Low toxicity, half lethal dose (rat, oral) 1280mg/kg (no crystal water)
Storage: Sealed in a cool, dry and preserved condition.
Uses: Analytical reagents, fire retardants, adhesives.

Use of water glass

  • Applying the surface of the material to improve its weathering resistance. Impregnating or painting porous materials such as clay brick, cement concrete, Portland concrete, stone, etc. with water glass with a density of 1.35g/cm3 can improve the compactness and strength of the material. , impermeability, frost resistance and water resistance.
  • Reinforced soil The water glass and Calcium Chloride solution are alternately injected into the soil, and the generated silicic acid gel is in a humid environment, and the soil is in an expanded state due to absorption of soil moisture, thereby consolidating the soil.
  • Formulating a quick-setting waterproofing agent.
  • Repairing the cracks in the brick wall After the water glass, the granulated blast furnace slag powder, the sand and the sodium fluorosilicate are mixed in an appropriate ratio, they are directly pressed into the cracks of the brick wall to bond and reinforce.
  • sodium silicate aqueous solution can be used as the outer surface of the fire door.
  • can be used to make acid-resistant clay for the inner lining of the furnace. Physicochemical properties
  • preparation of silica gel

The mixing ratio of quartz sand and alkali, ie the molar ratio of SiO2 and Na2O, determines the modulus n of sodium silicate, and the modulus shows the composition of sodium silicate. The modulus is an important parameter of sodium silicate, generally 1.5 to 3.5. between. The larger the modulus, the harder the solid sodium silicate is dissolved in water. When n is 1, the normal temperature water can be dissolved. When n is increased, hot water is needed to dissolve. When n is greater than 3, steam of 4 atmospheres or more is required to dissolve. The larger the modulus of sodium silicate, the more the content of silicon oxide, the higher the viscosity of sodium silicate, the easier decomposition and hardening, and the increased adhesion. Therefore, different modulus of sodium silicate has different uses. Widely used in common casting, precision casting, paper, ceramics, clay, mineral processing, kaolin, washing and many other fields.
Modification principle: Na2SiO3+CO2+H2O=H2SiO3↓+Na2CO3

Looking for ideal Water Glass Sodium Silicate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sodium Silicate Liquid are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Sodium Silicate In Soap. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Other Chemical Products > Sodium Silicate

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List