Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
HuiTi Sun Ms. HuiTi Sun
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shaanxi United Xingchuang International Co., Ltd.

Natriumdihydrogenphosphat (MSP)
Natriumdihydrogenphosphat (MSP)

Natriumdihydrogenphosphat (MSP)

In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Farbe: Weiß

    Das Auftreten: Pulver

    Chemical Formula: NaH2PO4·2H2O And NaH2PO4

    Relative Molecular Mass: 156.01 And 119.98

    Packing: Lined With Plastic Bag, Outer Layer Is Packed In Plastic Woven Ba

    Content: 25kg Or 50kg Or 1000kg Per Bag

    Iron %MAX: 0.005

    PH: 4.2-4.8

    Exterior: White Powder Or White Granular Crystal

Produktbeschreibung

Natriumdihydrogenphosphat, auch als saures Natriumphosphat bekannt Abkürzung: MSP

Die chemische Formel lautet NaH2PO4 · 2H2O und NaH2PO4, und die relativen Molekularmassen betragen 156,01 und 119,98. Ein Anhydrat und ein Dihydrat, das Dihydrat ist ein farbloser bis weißer Kristall oder ein kristallines Pulver und das Anhydrat ist ein weißes Pulver oder Granulat. Löslich in Wasser, unlöslich in organischen Lösungsmitteln. Wenn es Feuchtigkeit in der Luft aufnimmt und sich nach dem Verlust von Kristallwasser bei 100 ° C weiter erwärmt, entsteht saures Natriumpyrophosphat

Der Hauptzweck:

Verwendet in der Kesselwasserbehandlung, im Säurepuffer, im Reinigungsmittel, im Backpulver, in der Glimmerfolie, in den Farbzusätzen, im Leder, in der Galvanisierung usw. Es ist auch ein Rohstoff für die Herstellung von Nahrungsmitteln wie Natriumdihydrogenphosphat, Natriumsäurepyrophosphat und Natriumhexametaphosphat und ist Verwendung als Puffer, Emulgator, Nährstoff usw. in Lebensmitteln und Getränken.

Verpackung: mit plastiktüte ausgekleidet, äußere schicht ist in plastiktüte, 25 kg oder 50 kg oder 1000 kg pro tasche verpackt.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen bei der Lagerung: In einem kühlen, belüfteten Lagerhaus lagern. Vor Feuer und Hitze schützen. Vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung schützen. Die Verpackung ist versiegelt. Sollte getrennt von der Säure gelagert werden, vermeiden Sie das Mischen. Der Lagerbereich sollte mit geeigneten Materialien zur Eindämmung von Verschüttungen versehen sein.

Executive Standard: HG / T2767-2009

2

Technische Indikatoren:

Natriumdihydrogenphosphat, auch als saures Natriumphosphat bekannt Abkürzung: MSP

Die chemische Formel lautet NaH2PO4 · 2H2O und NaH2PO4, und die relativen Molekularmassen betragen 156,01 und 119,98. Ein Anhydrat und ein Dihydrat, das Dihydrat ist ein farbloser bis weißer Kristall oder ein kristallines Pulver und das Anhydrat ist ein weißes Pulver oder Granulat. Löslich in Wasser, unlöslich in organischen Lösungsmitteln. Wenn es Feuchtigkeit in der Luft aufnimmt und sich nach dem Verlust von Kristallwasser bei 100 ° C weiter erwärmt, entsteht saures Natriumpyrophosphat.


Der Hauptzweck:

Verwendet in der Kesselwasserbehandlung, im Säurepuffer, im Reinigungsmittel, im Backpulver, in der Glimmerfolie, in den Farbzusätzen, im Leder, in der Galvanisierung usw. Es ist auch ein Rohstoff für die Herstellung von Nahrungsmitteln wie Natriumdihydrogenphosphat, Natriumsäurepyrophosphat und Natriumhexametaphosphat und ist Verwendung als Puffer, Emulgator, Nährstoff usw. in Lebensmitteln und Getränken.

Verpackung: mit plastiktüte ausgekleidet, äußere schicht ist in plastiktüte, 25 kg oder 50 kg oder 1000 kg pro tasche verpackt.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen bei der Lagerung: In einem kühlen, belüfteten Lagerhaus lagern. Vor Feuer und Hitze schützen. Vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung schützen. Die Verpackung ist versiegelt. Sollte getrennt von der Säure gelagert werden, vermeiden Sie das Mischen. Der Lagerbereich sollte mit geeigneten Materialien zur Eindämmung von Verschüttungen versehen sein.

Executive Standard: HG / T2767-2009


Produktgruppe : Andere chemische Produkte > Natriumphosphat

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sally Sun Ms. Sally Sun
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shaanxi United Xingchuang International Co., Ltd.

Sodium dihydrogen phosphate (MSP)
Sodium dihydrogen phosphate (MSP)

Sodium dihydrogen phosphate (MSP)

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Color: White

    Appearance: Powder

    Chemical Formula: NaH2PO4·2H2O And NaH2PO4

    Relative Molecular Mass: 156.01 And 119.98

    Packing: Lined With Plastic Bag, Outer Layer Is Packed In Plastic Woven Ba

    Content: 25kg Or 50kg Or 1000kg Per Bag

    Iron %MAX: 0.005

    PH: 4.2-4.8

    Exterior: White Powder Or White Granular Crystal

Product Description

Sodium Dihydrogen Phosphate, also known as acidic Sodium Phosphate Abbreviation: MSP

The chemical formula is NaH2PO4·2H2O and NaH2PO4, and the relative molecular masses are 156.01 and 119.98. An anhydrate and a dihydrate, the dihydrate is a colorless to white crystal or a crystalline powder, and the anhydrate is a white powder or granule. Soluble in water, insoluble in organic solvents. When it absorbs moisture in the air and continues to heat after losing crystal water at 100 ° C, it produces acid sodium pyrophosphate

The main purpose:

Used in boiler water treatment, acidity buffer, detergent, baking powder, mica sheeting, dye additives, leather, electroplating, etc. It is also a raw material for producing foods such as sodium dihydrogen phosphate, sodium acid pyrophosphate and Sodium Hexametaphosphate, and is used as a buffer, an emulsifier, a nutrient, etc. in foods and beverages.

Packing: lined with plastic bag, outer layer is packed in plastic woven bag, 25kg or 50kg or 1000kg per bag.

Storage Precautions: Store in a cool, ventilated warehouse. Keep away from fire and heat. Protect from direct sunlight. The package is sealed. Should be stored separately from the acid, avoid mixing. The storage area should be provided with suitable materials to contain spills.

Executive Standard: HG/T2767-2009

2

Technical indicators:

Sodium dihydrogen phosphate, also known as acidic sodium phosphate Abbreviation: MSP

The chemical formula is NaH2PO4·2H2O and NaH2PO4, and the relative molecular masses are 156.01 and 119.98. An anhydrate and a dihydrate, the dihydrate is a colorless to white crystal or a crystalline powder, and the anhydrate is a white powder or granule. Soluble in water, insoluble in organic solvents. When it absorbs moisture in the air and continues to heat after losing crystal water at 100 ° C, it produces acid sodium pyrophosphate.


The main purpose:

Used in boiler water treatment, acidity buffer, detergent, baking powder, mica sheeting, dye additives, leather, electroplating, etc. It is also a raw material for producing foods such as sodium dihydrogen phosphate, sodium acid pyrophosphate and sodium hexametaphosphate, and is used as a buffer, an emulsifier, a nutrient, etc. in foods and beverages.

Packing: lined with plastic bag, outer layer is packed in plastic woven bag, 25kg or 50kg or 1000kg per bag.

Storage Precautions: Store in a cool, ventilated warehouse. Keep away from fire and heat. Protect from direct sunlight. The package is sealed. Should be stored separately from the acid, avoid mixing. The storage area should be provided with suitable materials to contain spills.

Executive Standard: HG/T2767-2009


Looking for ideal Sodium Dihydrogen Phosphate Molecular Weight Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sodium Dihydrogen Phosphate Chemical Formula are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Monosodium Phosphate Dihydrate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Other Chemical Products > Sodium Phosphate

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List