Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
HuiTi Sun Ms. HuiTi Sun
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shaanxi United Xingchuang International Co., Ltd.

Le glucose est principalement utilisé dans l'industrie alimentaire
Le glucose est principalement utilisé dans l'industrie alimentaire

Le glucose est principalement utilisé dans l'industrie alimentaire

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Edible Glucose Characteristics: Colorless Or White Crystalline Powder

    Sweetness: About 70% Of Sucrose.

    Relative Density: 1.544 (25 ° C),

    Melting Point: 83°C

Additional Info

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Description du produit

glucose

Caractéristiques du glucose comestible: poudre cristalline blanche ou incolore, sans odeur, douceur d'environ 70% de saccharose. La densité relative est de 1,544 (25 ° C) et le point de fusion est de 146 ° C (décomposition). Soluble dans l'eau, légèrement soluble dans l'éthanol, insoluble dans l'éther et les hydrocarbures aromatiques. Une fois cristallisé dans une grande solution aqueuse, il a une eau de cristallisation moléculaire, un point de fusion de 83 ° C et des propriétés optiques réductrices et respectables.

Standard: WS1-05 (B) -89

test strips glucoseglucose test tolerance

utilisation:

(1) industrie de la fermentation

La croissance des micro-organismes nécessite un rapport carbone-azote approprié. Le glucose est la source de carbone des microorganismes. C'est le matériau principal du milieu de fermentation. Par exemple, les antibiotiques, le glutamate monosodique, les vitamines, les acides aminés, les acides organiques, les préparations enzymatiques, etc. nécessitent une grande quantité de glucose et sont également disponibles. Il est utilisé comme matière première pour les polysaccharides microbiens et les solvants organiques.

(2) industrie alimentaire

Actuellement, le glucose cristallin est principalement utilisé dans l'industrie alimentaire. Avec l'amélioration du niveau de vie et le développement continu de la science et de la technologie dans l'industrie alimentaire, l'application du glucose dans l'industrie alimentaire est de plus en plus étendue, et l'industrie alimentaire constitue encore un marché important pour longtemps.

(3) industrie chimique

Le glucose est largement utilisé dans l'industrie. Il est utilisé comme agent réducteur dans l’industrie de l’impression et de la teinture. Il est également couramment utilisé comme agent réducteur dans l’industrie de la métallisation d’argent sans électrolyse, telle que l’industrie des miroirs, la métallisation en bouteille d’eau chaude et la métallisation en fibre de verre.

Le rôle du glucose dans les eaux usées: Pourquoi devez-vous ajouter du glucose pendant le traitement des eaux usées? Pendant la période de mise en service, du glucose est ajouté pour fournir une source de carbone. Il s’agit de mieux cultiver les bactéries, d’améliorer la biodégradabilité des eaux usées et d’améliorer efficacement les boues. Et le sexe, plus rapide que l'effet de l'urée. Si la DCO et la DBO dans le système d'exploitation sont insuffisantes pour assurer la croissance et la reproduction de la souche, un ajout supplémentaire est nécessaire pour empêcher le vieillissement des boues et la diminution de l'activité biologique.

(4) synthèse et transformation

Le glucose peut être hydrogéné, oxydé, isomère, dégradé alcalin, estérifié, acétalisé, etc., synthétisé ou transformé en d’autres produits. Tels que l'hydrogénation du sorbitol; oxydation en acide glucuronique, diacide, etc.

Emballage: Ce produit est composé d'un sac tissé en polypropylène, d'un sac émaillé en polyéthylène, 25 kg / sac.

Groupes de Produits : Additifs alimentaires > Glucose

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sally Sun Ms. Sally Sun
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shaanxi United Xingchuang International Co., Ltd.

Glucose is mainly used in the food industry
Glucose is mainly used in the food industry

Glucose is mainly used in the food industry

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Edible Glucose Characteristics: Colorless Or White Crystalline Powder

    Sweetness: About 70% Of Sucrose.

    Relative Density: 1.544 (25 ° C),

    Melting Point: 83°C

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Product Description

Glucose

Edible glucose characteristics: colorless or white crystalline powder, odorless, sweetness about 70% of sucrose. The relative density is 1.544 (25 ° C) and the melting point is 146 ° C (decomposition). Soluble in water, slightly soluble in ethanol, insoluble in ether and aromatic hydrocarbons. When crystallized in a large aqueous solution, it has molecular water of crystallization, a melting point of 83 ° C, and has reductive and right-handed optical properties.

Standard: WS1-05(B)-89

test strips glucoseglucose test tolerance

use:

(1) Fermentation industry

The growth of microorganisms requires a suitable carbon-nitrogen ratio. Glucose is the carbon source of microorganisms. It is the main material of fermentation medium. For example, antibiotics, monosodium glutamate, vitamins, amino acids, organic acids, enzyme preparations, etc. require a large amount of glucose, and are also available. It is used as a raw material for microbial polysaccharides and organic solvents.

(2) Food industry

At present, crystalline glucose is mainly used in the food industry. With the improvement of living standards and the continuous development of science and technology in the food industry, the application of glucose in the food industry is more and more extensive, and the food industry is still a large market for a long time to come.

(3) Chemical industry

Glucose is widely used in industry. It is used as a reducing agent in the printing and dyeing industry. It is also commonly used as a reducing agent in the electroless silver plating industry such as the mirror industry, hot water bottle silver plating and glass fiber silver plating.

The role of glucose in sewage: Why do you need to add glucose during sewage treatment? During the commissioning period, glucose is added to provide carbon source. This is to better cultivate bacteria, improve the biodegradability of sewage, and effectively improve the sludge. And sex, faster than the effect of urea. If the COD and BOD in the operating system are insufficient to supply the growth and reproduction of the strain, additional addition is required to prevent sludge aging and decrease in biological activity.

(4) Synthesis and transformation

Glucose can be hydrogenated, oxidized, isomeric, alkaline degraded, esterified, acetalized, etc., synthesized or converted to other products. Such as hydrogenation of sorbitol; oxidation to glucuronic acid, diacid, etc.

Packing: This product is made of polypropylene woven bag, polyethylene enamel bag, 25kg/bag.

Looking for ideal Glucose Test Tolerance Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Glucose Test Drink are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Test Strips Glucose. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Additives > Glucose

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List