Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
HuiTi Sun Ms. HuiTi Sun
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shaanxi United Xingchuang International Co., Ltd.

HEDPA CAS Nr. 2809-21-4

HEDPA CAS Nr. 2809-21-4

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Additional Info

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Hafen: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Produktbeschreibung

PRODUKT
CAS NR. 2809-21-4
Summenformel: C2H8O7P2
Molekulargewicht: 206,02
[Spezifikation]

Items Standard
Liquid Solid
Appearance Clear, Colorless or yellow liquid White crystal powder
Active content (HEDP) 60.0% Min 90.0% Min
Active content (HEDP·H2O) - 98.0% Min
Phosphorous acid (as PO33-) 2.0% Max 0.8% Max
Phosphoric acid  (as PO43- ) 0.8% Max 0.5% Max
Chloride (as Cl-) 0.02% Max 0.01% Max
pH (1% water solution) 2.0 Max 2.0 Max
Density  (20℃) g/cm3 1.40 Min -
Fe, mg/L 20.0 Max 10.0 Max
Ca sequestration (mg CaCO3/g) 500.0 Min




Produkt Vorteil:

HEDPA ist ein Organophosphorsäure-Korrosionsinhibitor. Es kann mit Fe-, Cu- und Zn-Ionen chelatisieren, um stabile Chelatverbindungen zu bilden. Es kann die oxidierten Materialien auf den Oberflächen dieser Metalle lösen. HEDPA zeigt bei einer Temperatur von 250 ° C hervorragende Zunder- und Korrosionsinhibierungseffekte. HEDPA hat eine gute chemische Stabilität bei hohem pH-Wert, ist schwer zu hydrolysieren und unter normalen Licht- und Wärmebedingungen schwer zu zersetzen. Die Säure- / Alkali- und Chloroxidationstoleranz ist besser als bei anderen Organophosphorsäuren (Salz). HEDPA kann mit Metallionen im Wassersystem unter Bildung eines Hexa-Element-Komplexes, insbesondere mit Calciumionen, reagieren. Daher weist HEDPA gute Antikalk- und sichtbare Schwelleneffekte auf. In Kombination mit anderen Chemikalien zur Wasseraufbereitung zeigt es gute Synergieeffekte.


Produktnutzen:
Der feste Zustand von HEDPA ist Kristallpulver, das für den Einsatz in Winter- und Gefriergebieten geeignet ist. Aufgrund seiner hohen Reinheit kann es als Reinigungsmittel in elektronischen Bereichen und als Additiv in täglichen Chemikalien verwendet werden.


Verwendungsmethode:

HEDPA wird als Zunder- und Korrosionsschutz für Kühlwasserkreisläufe, Ölfelder und Niederdruckkessel in Bereichen wie Elektrizität, chemische Industrie, Metallurgie, Düngemittel usw. verwendet. In der Leichtgewebeindustrie wird HEDPA als Metallwaschmittel verwendet und Nichtmetall. In der Färbeindustrie wird HEDPA als Peroxidstabilisator und Farbfixiermittel verwendet. Bei der Nicht-Cyanid-Elektroplattierung wird HEDPA als Chelatbildner verwendet. Die Dosierung von 1-10 mg / l ist als Ablagerungsinhibitor, 10-50 mg / l als Korrosionsinhibitor und 1000-2000 mg / l als Detergens bevorzugt. Üblicherweise wird HEDPA zusammen mit Polycarbonsäure eingesetzt.


Verpackung und Lagerung:

Flüssigkeit: 200L Kunststofftrommel, IBC (1000L), Kundenanforderung.
fest: Alle 25 kg feste Produkte sollten in eine Tüte mit innerer Kunststofffolie und äußerer gewebter Plastiktüte, OR Kundenanforderung, gegeben werden.

Lagerung für zehn Monate in schattigen Räumen und an einem trockenen Ort.

1-Hydroxyethylidene Diphosphonic Acid


Produktgruppe : Antiseptic Scale Inhibitor Series > Etidronsäure (HEDPA)

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sally Sun Ms. Sally Sun
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shaanxi United Xingchuang International Co., Ltd.

HEDPA CAS No. 2809-21-4

HEDPA CAS No. 2809-21-4

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF

Add to Basket

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Port: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Product Description

PRODUCT
CAS NO. 2809-21-4
Molecular Formula:C2H8O7P2
Molecular Weight: 206.02
[Specification]

Items Standard
Liquid Solid
Appearance Clear, Colorless or yellow liquid White crystal powder
Active content (HEDP) 60.0% Min 90.0% Min
Active content (HEDP·H2O) - 98.0% Min
Phosphorous acid (as PO33-) 2.0% Max 0.8% Max
Phosphoric acid (as PO43- ) 0.8% Max 0.5% Max
Chloride (as Cl-) 0.02% Max 0.01% Max
pH (1% water solution) 2.0 Max 2.0 Max
Density (20℃) g/cm3 1.40 Min -
Fe, mg/L 20.0 Max 10.0 Max
Ca sequestration (mg CaCO3/g) 500.0 Min




Product Advantage:

HEDPA is an organophosphoric acid corrosion inhibitor. It can chelate with Fe, Cu, and Zn ions to form stable chelating compounds.It can dissolve the oxidized materials on these metals` surfaces. HEDPA shows excellent scale and corrosion inhibition effects under temperature 250℃. HEDPA has good chemical stability under high pH value, hard to be hydrolyzed, and hard to be decomposed under ordinary light and heat conditions. Its acid/alkali and chlorine oxidation tolerance are better than that of other organophosphoric acids (salt). HEDPA can react with metal ions in water system to form hexa-element chelating complex, with calcium ion in particular. Therefore, HEDPA has good antiscale and visible threshold effects. When built together with other Water Treatment Chemicals, it shows good synergistic effects.


Product use:
The solid state of HEDPA is crystal powder, suitable for usage in winter and freezing districts. Because of its high purity, it can be used as cleaning agent in electronic fields and as additives in daily chemicals.


Method of use:

HEDPA is used as scale and corrosion inhibition in circulating cool water system, oil field and low-pressure boilers in fields such as electric power, chemical industry, metallurgy, fertilizer, etc.. In light woven industry, HEDPA is used as detergent for metal and nonmetal. In dyeing industry, HEDPA is used as peroxide stabilizer and dye-fixing agent; In non-cyanide electroplating, HEDPA is used as chelating agent. The dosage of 1-10mg/L is preferred as Scale Inhibitor, 10-50mg/L as corrosion inhibitor, and 1000-2000mg/L as detergent. Usually, HEDPA is used together with polycarboxylic acid.


Packing and storage:

liquid:200L plastic drum,IBC(1000L),customers' requirement.
solid: Every 25Kg of solid products should be put in one bag with inner plastic film and outer plastic woven bag, OR customers' requirement.

Storage for ten months in shady room and dry place.

1-Hydroxyethylidene Diphosphonic Acid


Looking for ideal 1-Hydroxyethylidene Diphosphonic Acid Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 1-hydroxyethane Diphosphonic Acid Sodium Salt are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hydroxyethylidene Diphosphonic Acid. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Antiseptic Scale Inhibitor Series > Etidronic Acid (HEDPA)

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List