Shaanxi United Xingchuang International Co., Ltd. مطهر ثنائي كلوروأيزوسيانورات الصوديوم,حبيبات ديكلوروايزوسيانورات الصوديوم,الصوديوم ثنائي كلوروأيزوسيانورات بيوفيلم
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > سلسلة مطهر مقياس المطهر > EDTMPS > ديكلوروايسوسيانورات الصوديوم رقم CAS :2893-78-9

ديكلوروايسوسيانورات الصوديوم رقم CAS :2893-78-9

حصة ل:  

Additional Info

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

ميناء: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

وصف المنتج

ثنائي كلوروأيزوسيانورات الصوديوم

الاسم المستعار: الكلور الممتاز ، اختصار اللغة الإنجليزية: SDIC ، DCCNA

الصيغة الجزيئية: C3N3O3Cl2Na

الوزن الجزيئي: 219.98

مستوى الخطر: 5.1

رقم الأمم المتحدة: 2465

الرقم في سجل المستخلصات الكيميائية: 1893-78-9

رمز النظام المنسق: 2933692910

ثنائي كلورو أسوسيانورات الصوديوم عبارة عن مسحوق أبيض أو صلب محبب. إنه مطهر واسع وعالي الكفاءة وآمن لمبيدات الفطريات المؤكسدة. كما أنه المنتج الرئيسي في حمض الكلوروسوسيانوريك. يمكن أن تقتل الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض المختلفة مثل الجراثيم البكتيرية ، والدوافع البكتيرية والفطريات ، ولها تأثير قتل خاص على فيروس التهاب الكبد. إنه يقتل بسرعة ويمنع الطحالب الخضراء المزرقة والأحمر بقوة في المياه الدائرية وأبراج التبريد والمسابح والأنظمة الأخرى. الطحالب مثل الطحالب والأعشاب البحرية. لها تأثير قتل كامل على حامض الكبريتيك الذي يقلل البكتيريا ، الحديد والبكتيريا والفطريات في أنظمة المياه المتداولة.

حمض ثنائي كلوروأيزوسيانوريك هو مبيدات فطريات جهازية جديدة ذات كفاءة عالية ، واسعة الطيف لها تأثير قتل قوي. عند 20 جزء في المليون ، يصل معدل التعقيم إلى 99 ٪. يمكن أن تقتل مجموعة متنوعة من البكتيريا والطحالب والفطريات والجراثيم. ثنائي كلورو أسوسيانورات الصوديوم مستقر كيميائيًا. يمكن تخزينه ونقله خلال نصف عام بعد التجفيف في ظروف الجفاف. أنها آمنة وبسيطة ومنخفضة في الجرعة وطويلة في الفعالية.

آلية عمل ثنائي كلوروأيزوسيانورات الصوديوم هي: يمكن للرش على سطح المحصول أن يفرز حمض الهيبوكلوروس ببطء ، عن طريق تغيير البروتين البكتيري ، وتغيير نفاذية الغشاء ، والتدخل في النظام الفسيولوجي والكيميائي الحيوي لنظام الإنزيم والتأثير على تخليق الحمض النووي ، إلخ. مات الممرض بسرعة.

sodium dichloroisocyanurate biofilm

تخصيص

استخدام المنتج:

يستخدم ثنائي كلورو سيوسيانورات الصوديوم على نطاق واسع في تعقيم وإزالة الطحالب في أنظمة المياه الصناعية الدائرية في محطات توليد الطاقة والبترول والكيماويات والنسيج والإلكترونيات وغيرها ، ويقتل البكتيريا تمامًا ، مثل أنابيب النظام والمبادلات الحرارية وأبراج التبريد. حل مشكلة تشكيل الوحل الجرثومي وتآكل خطوط الأنابيب ؛ إنه مبيد للفطريات وتبييض مع أداء ممتاز في الصناعات الكيميائية والمنسوجات اليومية. تطهير المسطحات المائية وأماكن التكاثر في تربية الحيوانات والمنتجات المائية ؛ الفطريات والبكتيريا في المحاصيل فعالة ؛ يتم تنظيفها وتطهيرها في صناعة معالجة الأغذية والمشروبات ، وتطهيرها كمطهرات حمامات السباحة والأماكن العامة مثل المستشفيات والفنادق.

وكيل علاج الصوف المضادة للانكماش:

يقوم المحلول المائي لثنائي كلوروأيزوسيانورات الصوديوم بإطلاق حمض هيبوكلوروس بشكل موحد ، والذي يعمل على جزيئات البروتين لطبقة مقياس الصوف لتدمير جزء من الروابط في جزيء بروتين الصوف ، وبالتالي منع الانكماش. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن معالجة منتجات الصوف بمحلول ثنائي كلوروأيزوسيانورات الصوديوم يمكن أن يمنع أيضًا ترابط الصوف أثناء الغسيل ، أي ظاهرة "بيلينغ". لا يحتوي الصوف المعالج بالانكماش على أي انكماش تقريبًا ، واللون مشرق ويشعر اليد بالارتياح. يتم تشريب الصوف أو الصوف المخلوط بالألياف والنسيج بمحلول ثنائي كلوروأيزوسيانورات الصوديوم بنسبة 2 ٪ ~ 3 ٪ وغيرها من المواد المضافة. ، يمكن أن تجعل الصوف ومنتجاته لا تستطيع تحمل الكرة ، وليس التلبيد.

تبييض صناعة النسيج:

في صناعة النسيج ، يستخدم ثنائي كلوروأيزوسيانورات الصوديوم أساسًا كعامل تبيض للألياف الطبيعية والألياف الصناعية. تبييض الألياف الطبيعية والاصطناعية يدمر الأصباغ الموجودة في الألياف. يمكن أن ينتج ثنائي كلورو سيوسيانورات الصوديوم حمض هيبوكلوروس في الماء. يمكن أن يتفاعل حمض الهيبوكلوروس مع الرابطة المرافقة لمجموعة الكروموسومات في الألياف لتغيير الطول الموجي للألياف لامتصاص الضوء وتدمير الصباغ في الألياف. الغرض من التبييض. بالمقارنة مع عوامل التبييض التقليدية ، فإن ثنائي كلورو سوسيانورات الصوديوم له العديد من المزايا الفريدة. على سبيل المثال ، يلزم استخدام عوامل التبييض العامة في درجات حرارة أعلى ، وستؤدي درجة الحرارة المرتفعة إلى تفاقم تآكل عامل التبييض للألياف وتقليل قوة الألياف. ويمكن أن يحقق ثنائي كلورو سيوسيانورات الصوديوم تأثير تبيض جيد حتى في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس لتبييض الألياف الطبيعية والاصطناعية مع ثنائي كلورو سوسيانورات الصوديوم تأثير تبيض جيد فحسب ، بل إنه يحتوي أيضًا على تآكل منخفض للألياف. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا تحسين قوة الشد وإطالة الألياف ، وكذلك إزالة لب القطن ، وتحسين القدرة المائية ، ومنع تدهور السليلوز في نسيج القطن.

تعقيم وتربية الأحياء المائية:

1. تعقيم وتطهير الدود القز

الديدان الحريرية شديدة التعرض للآفات والأمراض. إذا كانت الصور غير ملحوظة ، فإن ديدان الحرير قد وصلت إلى طريق مسدود بسهولة. ديكلورويسوسيانورات الصوديوم هو دودة القز جيدة ، دودة القز و مطهر دودة القز ، مثل ديكلورويسوسيانورات الصوديوم. أو ثنائي كلورو سيوسيانورات الصوديوم كجسم رئيسي ، مع إضافة مثبت ومجانسة لخلط رذاذ أو محلول مائي معقم بشكل موحد لتطهير دودة القز ، دودة القز ودودة القز ، ومنع الإصابة بمرض دودة القز. ليس فقط له تأثير قتل جيد على مرض فيروس دودة القز ، ومرض فطري ، وأمراض بكتيرية وبروتوزوا ، ولكن أيضًا لنوع متعدد هضمي هضمي ، فيروس القيح من نوع الجهاز الهضمي ، ونوع الدم كثيف متعدد الوجوه ، وما إلى ذلك. . بالمقارنة مع المطهر شائع الاستخدام لدودة القز ، فإنه يحتوي على معدل انحلال سريع ، استقرار جيد ، قوة طويلة ، لا توجد آثار سلبية على نمو وتطوير دودة القز. وهي تتطور حاليا تربية دودة القز. واحد من الأدوية المطهرة زوي.

2. تعقيم وتطهير تربية الأحياء المائية

يمكن لثاني كلورو أسوسيانورات الصوديوم أن تمنع بشكل فعال أمراض الأسماك التي تسببها البكتيريا والفطريات والطحالب ، ولها تأثير علاجي واضح على الأمراض الفيروسية للأسماك. يمكن استخدامه في الاستزراع المائي مثل الأسماك والروبيان وسرطان البحر والضفدع وغيرها. بركة واضحة ، وتطهير أنواع الأسماك ، وتطهير المياه وتطهير الأسماك.

الصرف الصحي المدني:

1. إضافات الغسيل المنتج

يمكن استخدام ثنائي كلورو سيوسيانورات الصوديوم كمضافات في المنظفات المنزلية ، ومنظفات التبييض ، ومساحيق التنظيف ، وسوائل غسل الصحون ، وما إلى ذلك ، في التبييض والتعقيم ، وزيادة وظيفة المنظفات ، وخاصة بالنسبة للبروتين والعصير. تأثير التنظيف جيد. عندما يتم تطهير أدوات المائدة ، تتم إضافة 400 ~ 800mg من ثنائي كلورو الصوديوم في الصوديوم لكل 1 لتر من الماء ، ويمكن قتل جميع E. coli بالنقع والتطهير لمدة دقيقتين. يمكن أن يصل معدل قتل Bacillus إلى 98٪ أو أكثر بعد 8 دقائق ، ويمكن للنوع B أن يقتل تمامًا مستضد سطح فيروس الالتهاب الكبدي من النوع B. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام ثنائي كلوروأيزوسيانورات الصوديوم لتطهير الفواكه والبيض وتطهير مبيدات الفطريات والثلاجات. تطهير وإزالة الروائح الكريهة من المراحيض.

2. حمام سباحة تطهير المياه

إذا لم يتم تعقيم المياه في حمام السباحة ، يمكن أن تنمو الجراثيم بسهولة. سطح البركة مغطى بطبقة من الطحالب الميكروبية الزلقة. مياه المسبح تنبعث منها رائحة كريهة. سيشعر السباحون بالضيق عندما يلمسون الطحالب الزلقة. يمكن أن تتسبب مياه المسبح الملوثة أيضًا في إصابة السباحين بالتهابات جلدية خفيفة وعينين شديدتين وجهاز التنفس. إذا تمت إضافة ثنائي كلوروأيزوسيانورات الصوديوم إلى ماء حمام السباحة ، فالمياه ليست فقط زرقاء وواضحة ومشرقة ، وجدار البركة سلس ، لا يوجد ملتصق ، يشعر السباح بالراحة ، وغير ضار بجسم الإنسان عند تركيز الاستخدام ، و لديها كفاءة تعقيم عالية ، وهو مفيد جدا لحماية صحة الناس.

3. مياه الشرب التطهير

يستخدم ثنائي كلورو سيوسيانورات الصوديوم في مياه الشرب ، والتي يمكن أن تقتل بشكل فعال الكائنات الحية المختلفة الطحالب ، والبكتيريا والفطريات ، والجراثيم ، وما إلى ذلك ، وتدمير لون ورائحة الملوثات مثل كبريتيد الهيدروجين في الماء. بتركيز 2 × 106 ، يمكن أن يصل معدل القتل ضد الإشريكية القولونية وفيروس هشاشة العظام وأمراض البلغم وفيروس التهاب الكبد إلى 100 ٪.

تعميم معالجة المياه الصناعية:

تتطلب العديد من القطاعات الصناعية (مثل محطات الطاقة الحرارية ومصافي البترول والمصانع الكيماوية وغيرها) كمية كبيرة من مياه التبريد لسحب الحرارة المتولدة في هذه العملية ، مثل المبادلات الحرارية والمكثفات وأنابيب الدورة الدموية وأبراج التبريد ، A يتم إنشاء كمية كبيرة من الأوساخ في نظام المضخة بسبب الانتشار السريع للطحالب. يعد استخدام مبيدات الفطريات لمعالجة مياه التبريد أحد أكثر الطرق فعالية ، والتي يعتبر ثنائي كلورو أسوسيانورات الصوديوم من مبيدات الفطريات الهامة. يستخدم ثنائي كلورو سيوسيانورات الصوديوم في نظام معالجة المياه المتداول الصناعي. كجزء هام من عامل معالجة مياه برج الماء البارد الصناعي ، فإنه يمكن أن يمنع بشكل فعال نمو الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في الطحالب ، لا يسبب تآكل المعدات الصناعية ، ويمكن الحفاظ على الدورة الدموية لفترة طويلة. نوعية المياه في نظام المياه في حالة جيدة.

تطبيقات الصناعات الغذائية:

يستخدم ثنائي كلورو سيوسيانورات الصوديوم على نطاق واسع في مجالات التنظيف والتطهير في مصانع معالجة الأغذية ومصانع معالجة الألبان ومصانع الجعة ومصانع المشروبات الغازية. ليس فقط المعدات (الخزانات ، الأنابيب ، الحاويات ، الأواني ، الأدوات ، الأواني ، الأماكن) في عملية الإنتاج يجب تنظيفها وتطهيرها ، ولكن أيضًا في المقاهي ، ومحلات المشروبات الباردة ، ومطاعم الشاي ، والمطاعم ، والكافيتريات (صينية ، أطباق) ، غالبًا ما تستخدم السلطانيات ، ومفارش المائدة ، والمناشف اليدوية ، إلخ) للتنظيف والتطهير باستخدام ثنائي كلوروأيزوسيانورات الصوديوم لمنع انتشار المرض ، والقضاء على التصبغ ، والعفن ، والرائحة الناتجة عن البروتين ، لتحقيق تأثير الحفاظ على لمعان الأواني.

التنظيف والتطهير في الأماكن العامة:

يتم تنظيف المواد والتطهير في الأماكن العامة وتطهيرها مع ثنائي كلورو سوسيانورات الصوديوم لمنع انتشار المرض.

يتم التعرف على ثنائي كلورو سوسيانورات الصوديوم بشكل كبير من قبل العديد من الصناعات ، ليس فقط بسبب قدرتها العالية على مبيد الجراثيم ، ولكن أيضًا نظرًا لسهولة استخدامه ، واستخدامه بشكل أقل ، ولا يسبب أي ضرر للإنسان والحيوان ، ولا يلوث البيئة. هذه المزايا تجعل ديكلورويسوسيانيت الصوديوم أصبح يرات الصنف الرئيسي للفطريات.

التخزين والنقل:

تخزينها في مستودع بارد وجاف وجيد التهوية. الابتعاد عن النار والحرارة. حماية من أشعة الشمس المباشرة. يجب أن تكون العبوة مغلقة ولا تتعرض للرطوبة. يجب تخزينه بشكل منفصل عن المواد القابلة للاحتراق (القابلة للاشتعال). ممنوع منعا باتا الاتصال بأملاح الأمونيوم ، النتريد ، المؤكسدات ، القلويات ، إلخ.

نقل مركبات النقل العادية مثل السيارات والقطارات والسفن.

صورة المنتج
  • ديكلوروايسوسيانورات الصوديوم رقم CAS :2893-78-9
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    HuiTi Sun
    Ms. HuiTi Sun
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Shaanxi United Xingchuang International Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
HuiTi Sun Ms. HuiTi Sun
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sally Sun Ms. Sally Sun
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shaanxi United Xingchuang International Co., Ltd.

Sodium dichloroisocyanurate CAS No.:2893-78-9

Sodium dichloroisocyanurate CAS No.:2893-78-9

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF

Add to Basket

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Product Description

Sodium Dichloroisocyanurate

Alias: excellent chlorine, English abbreviation: SDIC, DCCNA

Molecular formula: C3N3O3Cl2Na

Molecular weight: 219.98

Hazard level: 5.1

United Nations Number: 2465

CAS No.:2893-78-9

HS code: 2933692910

Sodium dichloroisocyanurate is a white powder or granular solid. It is a broad-spectrum, high-efficiency and safe disinfectant for oxidizing fungicides. It is also the leading product in chloroisocyanuric acid. It can kill various pathogenic microorganisms such as bacterial spores, bacterial propagules and fungi, and has a special killing effect on hepatitis virus. It quickly kills and strongly inhibits blue-green algae and red in circulating water, cooling towers, pools and other systems. Algae such as algae and seaweed. It has a complete killing effect on sulfuric acid reducing bacteria, iron bacteria and fungi in circulating water systems.

Dichloroisocyanuric acid is a high-efficiency, broad-spectrum, new systemic fungicide with a strong killing effect. At 20ppm, the sterilization rate reaches 99%. It can kill a variety of bacteria, algae, fungi and germs. Sodium dichloroisocyanurate is chemically stable. It can be stored and transported within half a year after drying under dry conditions. It is safe, simple, low in dosage and long in efficacy.

The mechanism of action of sodium dichloroisocyanurate is: spraying on the surface of the crop can slowly release hypochlorous acid, by denaturation of the bacterial protein, changing membrane permeability, interfering with the physiological and biochemical system of the enzyme system and affecting DNA synthesis, etc. The pathogen died rapidly.

sodium dichloroisocyanurate biofilm

Specification

Product Usage:

Sodium dichloroisocyanurate is widely used in the sterilization and algae removal of industrial circulating water systems in power plants, petroleum, chemical, textile, electronics, etc., and completely kills the bacteria, such as system pipes, heat exchangers, and cooling towers. Solve the problem of bacterial slime formation and corrosion of pipelines; it is a bleaching and disinfecting fungicide with excellent performance in daily chemical and textile industries; disinfection of water bodies and breeding places in animal husbandry and aquatic products; The fungi and bacteria of the crops are effective; they are cleaned and disinfected in the food and beverage processing industry, and disinfected as swimming pool disinfectants and public places such as hospitals and hotels.

Wool anti-shrinkage treatment agent:

The aqueous solution of sodium dichloroisocyanurate uniformly releases hypochlorous acid, which acts on the protein molecules of the wool scale layer to destroy a part of the bonds in the wool protein molecule, thereby preventing shrinkage. In addition, the treatment of wool products with sodium dichloroisocyanurate solution can also prevent the bonding of the wool during washing, that is, the phenomenon of "pilling". The shrink-treated wool has almost no shrinkage, and the color is bright and the hand feels good. The wool or wool blended fiber and fabric are impregnated with 2%~3% sodium dichloroisocyanurate solution and other additives. , can make wool and its products can not afford the ball, not felting.

Textile industry bleaching:

In the textile industry, sodium dichloroisocyanurate is mainly used as a bleaching agent for natural fibers and synthetic fibers. Bleaching of natural and synthetic fibers destroys the pigments contained in the fibers. Sodium dichloroisocyanurate can produce hypochlorous acid in water. Hypochlorous acid can react with the conjugate bond of the chromophoric group in the fiber to change the wavelength of the fiber to absorb light and destroy the pigment in the fiber. The purpose of bleaching. Compared with traditional bleaching agents, sodium dichloroisocyanurate has many unique advantages. For example, general bleaching agents are required to be used at higher temperatures, and high temperature will aggravate the bleaching agent's erosion of fibers and reduce the strength of fibers. And sodium dichloroisocyanurate can achieve good bleaching effect even at lower temperatures; in addition, bleaching natural and synthetic fibers with sodium dichloroisocyanurate not only has good bleaching effect, but also has low fiber erosion. Moreover, it can also improve the tensile strength and elongation of the fiber, and also remove the cotton pulp, improve the hydrophilicity, and prevent the degradation of the cellulose for the cotton fabric.

Sterilization and disinfection of aquaculture:

1. Sterilization and disinfection of silkworms

Silkworms are very vulnerable to pests and diseases. If the photos are not noticeable, the silkworms are easily deadlocked. Sodium dichloroisocyanurate is a good silkworm, silkworm and silkworm disinfectant, such as sodium dichloroisocyanurate. Or sodium dichloroisocyanurate as the main body, adding a stabilizer and a homogenizer to uniformly mix the disinfectant aqueous solution spray or smoke to disinfect the silkworm, silkworm and silkworm, and prevent silkworm disease. It not only has a good killing effect on the disease of silkworm virus, fungal disease, bacterial disease and protozoa, but also for gastrointestinal type peptic polyhedrosis, gastrointestinal type pus virus, blood type thick disease polyhedron, etc. It has a remarkable killing effect. Compared with the commonly used disinfectant for silkworm, it has a fast dissolution rate, good stability, long potency, no adverse effects on the growth and development of silkworm and silkworm. It is currently developing sericulture. One of Zui's disinfectant drugs.

2. Sterilization and disinfection of aquaculture

Sodium dichloroisocyanurate can effectively prevent fish diseases caused by bacteria, fungi and algae, and has obvious curative effect on fish viral diseases. It can be used in aquaculture such as fish, shrimp, crab, bullfrog and so on. Clear pond, fish species disinfection, water disinfection and fish disinfection.

Civil sanitation:

1. Washing product additives

Sodium dichloroisocyanurate can be used as an additive in household detergents, bleaching detergents, cleaning powders, dishwashing liquids, etc., to bleach and sterilize, and to increase the function of detergents, especially for protein and juice. The cleaning effect is good. When tableware is disinfected, 400~800mg of sodium dichloroisocyanurate is added per 1L of water, and all the E. coli can be killed by soaking and disinfecting for 2 minutes. The killing rate of Bacillus can reach 98% or more after 8min, and the type B can completely kill type B. Hepatitis virus surface antigen, in addition, sodium dichloroisocyanurate can also be used for disinfection of fruits, eggs, disinfection of refrigerator fungicides and disinfection and deodorization of toilets.

2. Swimming pool water disinfection

If the water in the swimming pool is not sterilized, the germs can easily grow. The surface of the pool is covered with a layer of slippery and dirty microbial algae. The pool water emits an unpleasant smell. The swimmers will feel annoyed when they touch the slippery algae. Polluted pool water can also cause swimmers to get infected, light skin infections, severe eyes, respiratory organs are infected. If sodium dichloroisocyanurate is added to the swimming pool water, not only the water is blue, clear and bright, the pool wall is smooth, no The adherent, the swimmer feels comfortable, and is harmless to the human body at the use concentration, and has high sterilization efficiency, which is very beneficial for protecting the health of the people.

3. Drinking water disinfection

Sodium dichloroisocyanurate is used in drinking water, which can effectively kill various algae organisms, bacteria, fungi, spores, etc., and destroy the color and odor of pollutants such as hydrogen sulfide in water. At a concentration of 2×106, the killing rate against Escherichia coli, osteoporosis virus, sputum disease, and hepatitis virus can reach 100%.

Industrial circulating water treatment:

Many industrial sectors (such as thermal power plants, petroleum refineries, chemical plants, etc.) require a large amount of cooling water to take away the heat generated in the process, such as heat exchangers, condensers, circulation pipes, cooling towers, A large amount of dirt is generated in the pump system due to rapid propagation of algae. The use of fungicides to treat cooling water is one of the most effective methods, of which sodium dichloroisocyanurate is an important fungicide. Sodium dichloroisocyanurate is used in industrial circulating water treatment system. As an important part of industrial cold water tower Water Treatment Agent, it can effectively prevent the growth of algae microorganisms, does not cause corrosion to industrial equipment, and can maintain circulation for a long time. The water quality in the water system is in good condition.

Food industry applications:

Sodium dichloroisocyanurate is used more and more widely in the fields of cleaning and disinfection in food processing plants, dairy processing plants, breweries, and soft beverage plants. Not only the equipment (tanks, pipes, containers, utensils, tools, utensils, venues) in the production process should be cleaned and disinfected, but also in cafes, cold drinks shops, tea houses, restaurants, cafeterias (tray, plates) , bowls, tablecloths, hand towels, etc.) are often used to clean and disinfect with sodium dichloroisocyanurate to prevent the spread of disease, eliminate the pigmentation, mildew, odor caused by protein, to achieve the effect of maintaining the gloss of the utensils.

Cleaning and disinfection in public places:

Items and sanitation in public places are cleaned and disinfected with sodium dichloroisocyanurate to prevent the spread of the disease.

Sodium dichloroisocyanurate is highly recognized by various industries, not only because of its high-efficiency bactericidal ability, but also because it is easy to use, uses less, does not cause harm to humans and animals, and does not pollute the environment. These advantages make dichloroisocyanate Sodium urate has become the mainstream fungicide.

Storage and transportation:

Store in a cool, dry, well-ventilated warehouse. Keep away from fire and heat. Protect from direct sunlight. The package must be sealed and not exposed to moisture. It should be stored separately from the (combustible) combustibles. It is strictly forbidden to contact with ammonium salts, nitrides, oxidants, alkalis, etc.

Transportation of ordinary transportation vehicles such as automobiles, trains and ships.

Looking for ideal Sodium Dichloroisocyanurate Disinfectant Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sodium Dichloroisocyanurate Granules are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Sodium Dichloroisocyanurate Biofilm. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Antiseptic Scale Inhibitor Series > EDTMPS

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List