Shaanxi United Xingchuang International Co., Ltd. رذاذ التآكل المانع,مثبطات التآكل في الخرسانة,مثبطات التآكل في معالجة المياه

مثبطات الصدأ والتآكل

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
  • Ms. HuiTi Sun

Additional Info

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

ميناء: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

وصف المنتج

التآكل وحجم المانع

هناك العديد من أنواع مثبطات المقياس ، وعادة ما تكون بعض المركبات المركبة ، ويجب اختيار الأنواع وفقًا لحالة سطح المعدن ، وتكوين الوسط التآكل وظروف التشغيل. مثبطات المقياس المستخدمة بشكل شائع في معالجة المياه هي polyphosphates غير العضوية ، والأحماض الفسفونية العضوية ، والأحماض الفسفونية ، والفوسفونات العضوية ، والأحماض متعددة الكربوكسيل ، وما شابه ذلك.


هناك العديد من أنواع مثبطات المقياس ، والمنتجات التي لها وظائف تثبيط وتثبيط النطاق هي:
مثبطات مقياس الفسفور العضوي: مثل ATMP ، HEDP ، DTPMPA ، EDTMPS ، HPAA ، وما إلى ذلك ؛
تحتوي كمية صغيرة من البوليمر أيضًا على بعض وظائف تثبيط المقياس وتثبيط التآكل ، مثل كوبوليمر حمض الفوسفونوكربوكسيل ، ومثبط التآكل المانع للتآكل الأخضر PESA ، PASP وما شابه ذلك.
تستخدم مثبطات المقياس والتآكل بشكل أساسي في أنظمة المياه المتداولة الصناعية مثل محطات توليد الطاقة ومصانع الصلب ومصانع الأسمدة وأنظمة حقن مياه حقول النفط وما إلى ذلك. يستخدم المستخدم النهائي المتوسط ​​وكيل واحد كمثبط للحجم. من الضروري إضافة مانع تآكل ومقياس خاص وفقًا لخطة إعداد النظام.
هناك أيضًا العديد من مثبطات التآكل الخاصة ، مثل مثبطات MBT (مثبطات التآكل النحاسي) ، BTA (benzotriazole) ، TTA (ميثيل بنزوتريازول) ، ومثبط تخليل حمض الهيدروكلوريك.


أمينوتريميثيلين حمض الفوسفونيك ATMP

يحتوي ATMP على خلابة جيدة ، تثبيط منخفض الحد وتشويه شعرية. يمكن أن يمنع تكوين المقياس ، خاصة مقياس كربونات الكالسيوم ، من أملاح تشكيل المقياس في الماء. ATMP مستقر كيميائياً في الماء ولا يتحلل بسهولة. عندما يكون التركيز في الماء مرتفعًا ، يكون له تأثير تثبيط جيد للتآكل. يستخدم ATMP في محطات الطاقة الحرارية ، وأنظمة إعادة تدوير مياه التبريد ، وأنظمة إعادة تعبئة حقول النفط. يمكن أن تقلل من التآكل وتوسيع نطاق المعدات المعدنية أو خطوط الأنابيب. يستخدم ATMP كعامل مخلب للأيونات المعدنية في صناعات طباعة وصباغة النسيج ، ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا كعامل للمعالجة السطحية للمعادن. ATMP الصلبة عبارة عن مسحوق بلوري ، قابل للذوبان في الماء بسهولة ، سهل الامتصاص للرطوبة ، سهل النقل والاستخدام ، مناسب بشكل خاص لمناطق الشتاء الباردة. بسبب درجة نقاءها العالية ، يمكن استخدامها كعامل مخلب للمعادن وعامل معالجة الأسطح المعدنية في صناعة طباعة وصباغة المنسوجات.

Corrosion Inhibitor in Water Treatment

حمض هيدروكسي إيثيلين ديفينفونيك HEDP
HEDP هو مثبط لمقياس الفوسفات العضوي الذي يشكل مجمعات مستقرة مع أيونات معدنية مختلفة مثل الحديد والنحاس والزنك ، ويذوب الأكاسيد على الأسطح المعدنية. لا يزال HEDP يلعب دورًا جيدًا في تثبيط التآكل وتثبيط المقياس عند 250 درجة مئوية. إنه مستقر عند درجة الحموضة العالية وليس من السهل تحلله. ليس من السهل أن تتحلل في ظل ظروف الإضاءة والحرارة. تعد مقاومة الأحماض والقلويات ومقاومة أكسدة الكلور أفضل من حمض الفوسفوريك العضوي (الملح). يمكن أن تشكل HEDP كلاب مكون من ست حلقات مع أيونات معدنية في الماء ، وخاصة أيونات الكالسيوم. لذلك ، HEDP له تأثير تثبيط جيد النطاق ويؤثر بشكل واضح على الحد من قابلية الذوبان. إنه مثالي عند استخدامه مع عوامل معالجة المياه الأخرى. تأثير التآزر.
المواد الصلبة HEDP هي منتجات عالية النقاء مناسبة للاستخدام في الشتاء البارد ؛ فهي مناسبة بشكل خاص لوكلاء التنظيف والمواد الكيميائية المنزلية في صناعة الإلكترونيات.
يستخدم HEDP على نطاق واسع في أنظمة مياه التبريد المتداولة الصناعية مثل الطاقة الكهربائية ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، والمعادن ، والأسمدة الكيماوية ، وتثبيط المراجل المتوسطة والمنخفضة الضغط ومقاومة التآكل وحقن مياه حقول النفط وخطوط أنابيب النفط. HEDP يمكن استخدامها كعامل تنظيف المعادن وغير المعدنية في صناعة الغزل والنسيج. ، عامل تثبيت بيروكسيد وعامل التثبيت لصناعة التبييض والصباغة ، عامل التعقيد لصناعة الطلاء الكهربائي الخالي من السيانيد. يستخدم HEDP كمثبط للحجم عمومًا تركيز 1 ~ 10 مجم / لتر ، كمثبط للتآكل ، يكون التركيز العام 10 ~ 50 مجم / لتر ؛ كعامل تنظيف ، يكون التركيز بشكل عام 1000 ~ 2000mg / L ؛ يقترن عادة مع مثبط مقياس نوع حمض الكربوكسيل واستخدام المشتت.
يتم تعبئة سوائل HEDP في براميل بلاستيكية بمعدل 30 كجم أو 250 كجم لكل برميل. يتم تعبئة المواد الصلبة HEDP في أكياس بلاستيكية منسوجة مبطنة بأكياس البولي إيثيلين. الوزن الصافي لكل كيس هو 25 كجم ، والذي يمكن تحديده أيضًا وفقًا لاحتياجات المستخدم. تخزينها في مكان بارد وجيد التهوية بالداخل ، محمي من الرطوبة وتخزينه لمدة عشرة أشهر.
HEDP حامضي ويجب تجنبه عند ملامسة العينين والجلد. بمجرد رشها على الجسم ، اشطفها على الفور بالكثير من الماء.


إيثيلينديامين رباعي ميثيلين فسفونات EDTMPS

إيثيلين ديامين تيترا (حمض الميثيلين الفوسفونيك) الصوديوم
الاسم المستعار: إيثيلينيديامين رباعي ميثيل أمينفوسفون ، إيثيليندي أمينيتراميثيلين فوسفات ، إيثيلينديامين أمينيترا ميثيلين فوسفات
CAS رقم 1429-50-1
الصيغة الجزيئية C6H12O12N2P4Na8 الكتلة الجزيئية النسبية: 612.13
EDTMPS هو حمض البوليفوسفون العضوي المحتوي على النيتروجين ، وهو مثبط للتآكل الكاثودي. بالمقارنة مع الفوسفات غير العضوي ، فإن معدل تثبيط التآكل أعلى من 3 إلى 5 مرات. إنه قابل للامتزاج بالماء ، غير سامة وغير ملوث ، مستقر كيميائيًا ومقاوم للحرارة ، وله تأثير تثبيط جيد النطاق عند 200 درجة مئوية. يمكن فصل EDTMPS إلى 8 أيونات موجبة وسالبة في محلول مائي ، وبالتالي يمكن خلخها بتعدد الأيونات المعدنية لتشكيل العديد من معقدات شبكة الجزيئات ذات البنية الأحادية المونومر ، والتي تشتت بشكل فضفاض في الماء ، بحيث تتبلور بشكل طبيعي في نطاق الكالسيوم دمرت. EDTMPS له تأثير تثبيط جيد على مقياس كبريتات الكالسيوم وكبريتات الباريوم.
يستخدم EDTMPS كمثبط للتآكل ومقياس لتدوير مياه الغلايات والمياه ، وكوكيل معقد للطلاء السيانيد ، وعامل مخلب لصناعة الطباعة على المنسوجات والصباغة ، ومثبت لتبييض الأكسجين.
صورة المنتج
  • مثبطات الصدأ والتآكل
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    HuiTi Sun
    Ms. HuiTi Sun
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Shaanxi United Xingchuang International Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
HuiTi Sun Ms. HuiTi Sun
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sally Sun Ms. Sally Sun
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shaanxi United Xingchuang International Co., Ltd.

Scale and corrosion inhibitor

Scale and corrosion inhibitor

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF

Add to Basket

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Product Description

Corrosion and Scale Inhibitor

There are many kinds of scale inhibitors, usually some compound compounds, and the types should be selected according to the metal surface condition, the composition of the corrosive medium and the operation conditions. The scale inhibitors commonly used in water treatment are inorganic polyphosphates, organic phosphonic acids, phosphonic acids, organic phosphonates, polycarboxylic acids, and the like.


There are many types of scale inhibitors, and the products that have both corrosion and scale inhibition functions are:
Organophosphorus scale inhibitors: such as ATMP, HEDP, DTPMPA, EDTMPS, HPAA, etc.;
A small amount of polymer also contains certain scale inhibition and corrosion inhibition functions, such as phosphonocarboxylic acid copolymer, green scale inhibitor corrosion inhibitor PESA, PASP and the like.
Scale and corrosion inhibitors are mainly used in industrial circulating water systems such as power plants, steel plants, fertilizer plants, oilfield water injection systems, and so on. The average end user uses a single agent as a scale inhibitor. It is necessary to add a special corrosion and scale inhibitor according to the system setting scheme.
There are also many special corrosion inhibitors, such as MBT (copper corrosion inhibitor), BTA (benzotriazole), TTA (methyl benzotriazole), and hydrochloric acid pickling inhibitor.


Aminotrimethylene phosphonic acid ATMP

ATMP has good chelation, low-limit inhibition and lattice distortion. It can prevent the formation of scale, especially calcium carbonate scale, from scale-forming salts in water. ATMP is chemically stable in water and is not easily hydrolyzed. When the concentration in water is high, it has a good corrosion inhibition effect. ATMP is used in thermal power plants, refinery circulating cooling water, and oilfield refilling systems. It can reduce the corrosion and scaling of metal equipment or pipelines. ATMP is used as a metal ion chelating agent in textile printing and dyeing industries, and can also be used as a metal surface treatment agent. ATMP solid is a crystalline powder, easily soluble in water, easy to absorb moisture, easy to transport and use, especially suitable for cold winter areas. Due to its high purity, it can be used as a metal chelating agent and metal surface treatment agent in the textile printing and dyeing industry.

Corrosion Inhibitor in Water Treatment

Hydroxyethylidene Diphosphonic Acid HEDP
HEDP is an organic phosphate scale inhibitor that forms stable complexes with various metal ions such as iron, copper and zinc, and dissolves oxides on metal surfaces. HEDP can still play a good role in corrosion inhibition and scale inhibition at 250 ° C. It is stable at high pH and is not easy to be hydrolyzed. It is not easy to decompose under light and heat conditions. Acid and alkali resistance and chlorine oxidation resistance are better than other organic phosphoric acid (salt). HEDP can form a six-ring chelate with metal ions in water, especially calcium ions. Therefore, HEDP has good scale inhibition effect and obvious solubility limiting effect. It is ideal when used in combination with other water treatment agents. Synergistic effect.
HEDP solids are high-purity products suitable for use in cold winters; they are especially suitable for cleaning agents and household chemicals in the electronics industry.
HEDP is widely used in industrial circulating cooling water systems such as electric power, chemical industry, metallurgy, chemical fertilizers, and scale and corrosion inhibition of medium and low pressure boilers, oilfield water injection and oil pipelines. HEDP can be used as a metal and non-metal cleaning agent in the textile industry. , peroxide stabilizer and fixing agent for bleaching and dyeing industry, complexing agent for cyanide-free electroplating industry. HEDP as a scale inhibitor generally uses a concentration of 1~10mg/L, as a corrosion inhibitor, the general concentration is 10~50mg/L; as a cleaning agent, the concentration is generally 1000~2000mg/L; usually combined with polycarboxylic acid type scale inhibitor and dispersant use.
HEDP liquids are packed in plastic drums at 30Kg or 250Kg per barrel. HEDP solids are packed in plastic woven bags lined with polyethylene bags. The net weight of each bag is 25kg, which can also be determined according to user needs. Store in a cool and ventilated place indoors, protected from moisture, and stored for ten months.
HEDP is acidic and should be avoided in contact with eyes and skin. Once splashed on the body, rinse immediately with plenty of water.


Ethylenediamine tetramethylene phosphonate EDTMPS

Ethylene Diamine Tetra (Methylene Phosphonic Acid) Sodium
Alias: Ethylenediamine tetramethylenephosphonate, Ethylenediaminetetramethylene Phosphate, Ethylenediaminetetramethylene Phosphate
CAS No. 1429-50-1
Molecular formula C6H12O12N2P4Na8 Relative molecular mass: 612.13
EDTMPS is a nitrogen-containing organic polyphosphonic acid, which is a cathodic corrosion inhibitor. Compared with inorganic polyphosphates, the corrosion inhibition rate is 3 to 5 times higher. It is miscible with water, non-toxic and non-polluting, chemically stable and temperature-resistant, and has good scale inhibition effect at 200 °C. EDTMPS can be dissociated into 8 positive and negative ions in aqueous solution, and thus can be chelated with a plurality of metal ions to form a plurality of monomer structure macromolecular network complexes, which are loosely dispersed in water, so that normal crystallization of calcium scale is destroyed. EDTMPS has good scale inhibition effect on calcium sulfate and barium sulfate scale.
EDTMPS is used as a corrosion and scale inhibitor for circulating water and boiler water, a complexing agent for cyanide-free plating, a chelating agent for the textile printing and dyeing industry, and an oxygen bleach stabilizer.

Looking for ideal Corrosion Inhibitor Spray Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Corrosion Inhibitor in Concrete are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Corrosion Inhibitor in Water Treatment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Antiseptic Scale Inhibitor Series > EDTMPA

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List